Navigate to: Marketing > Product Highlights > "Edit" button
Admin users can edit the already saved highlights information from the Edit Highlights - Highlights screen.
They can also view the associated products or associate one or more products with the respective highlight from the Edit Highlights - Associated Products screen.
The following screen is a provision added to allow admin users to associate products with the product highlight.
To edit highlight, admin users can perform the below steps:
Edit Product Highlight details
Save progress using the "Save" or “Save & Close” button